{{.Little changes that made a BIG difference.}}

Dear clients and friends,

As time had gone on, I’ve changed how things are done at True Life Photography of MA.. I’ve gone from “Lucky Photos”, to “Photography by Jessica White” (there are several), and in June 2012, I created True Life Pics. I was really excited. This was the end of my journey and I was a professional, and I was ready. Little did I know how wrong I was.

I’m begining another chapter. I just spent the first half of this year working out all the kinks. I’ve slowly been building up to this point. I’ve printed new business cards, and reconstructed my pricelist and business module. I’m ready. Really this time. Please allow me to introduce you to ‘True Life Photography of MA’.

Now, I stand here before you, telling you flat out that there is still so much left to do in my journey. I’m still learning. Every day I read tutorials, and I practice, and I read and practice more. It’s a process. It’s never over. I’m ok with that. I actually love learning new things, so every trick I learn, I find new joy in. Every new chapter is not forgetting the old chapter, but enjoying the knowledge from the old chapter, with the promise of a new adventure tomorrow.

With the new name, comes a few changes. First, non VIP client galleries will be available for 2 years, and will be deleted after that. Second, my pricing has changed. I’m sorry that I could no longer give the “getting my portfolio set up” fees that I have been, and I hope you’ll all understand the price changes.

Love, Jess

PS: Posts without pictures are boring, so here are a couple from an in home new baby session I did last week.

Little Miss A & her big brother, M - In home new baby session - July 2015

Little Miss A & her big brother, M – In home new baby session – July 2015

Shy Smile from Miss A - In home new baby session - July 2015

Shy Smile from Miss A – In home new baby session – July 2015

Leave a Reply

