{{.Hula Hoop Changing Room & Reading Tent.}}

As an on location photographer, I need a little changing area that I can also fit into my car, and manage myself. I took 2 hula hoops, I cut the hula hoops, and slipped a hula hoop through each seam. Then, I cut the edge seams and used them to tie the coat hangers to the hula hoop in an “x”. My nephews LOVED playing in it.

Hula Hoop Changing Area & Reading Tent 01

Hula Hoop Changing Area & Reading Tent 01

Hula Hoop Changing Area & Reading Tent 02

Hula Hoop Changing Area & Reading Tent 02

Hula Hoop Changing Area & Reading Tent 03

Hula Hoop Changing Area & Reading Tent 03

Leave a Reply

