{{.Shooting Through Lace.}}

A couple nights ago, after my mini human had gone to bed with our kitty cat, Miss Mia, I realized I had not taken a shot for my project 365. I was looking around my room (again) for some last minute inspiration, when I remembered a tutorial I had read recently about shooting through things from the I Heart Faces community.

A-ha! Inspiration! I sometimes shoot through things like trees and bushes, and once took a couple shots through the book cass at a local library. This time, however, I used a piece of peach lace that I’ve kind of been obsessing over lately. Here’s my collage. I had a lot of fun, and I really like the soft romantic feel of the lighting.

Shooting Through Lace // www.truelifepics.com

Shooting Through Lace // http://www.truelifepics.com

To book a session with True Life Photography of MA, e-mail: jess@truelifepics.com [OR], privately message me on our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA ..

Leave a Reply

