{{.Let’s Get Local – TRENDZ – Northbridge, MA.}}

I just *love* a good consignment shop. I love searching through racks of clothes just full of potential. I’m also one of the people just waiting for bell bottoms to come back around, but I can usually find something I like if I just check around a little. TRENDZ is a really great little space on the side of rt122 in Northbridge MA. They have a great selection of clothes for teen girls and women. Check out their facebook page here, or their entire gallery in the “Let’s Get Local” section of my website here.

www.facebook.com // www.facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA
http://www.facebook.com // http://www.facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA

To book your business session, e-mail Jess at jess@truelifepics.com today!

Leave a Reply

