{{.Beach House 2015.}}

This year has been a rocky one in my life. There were some not so good things, but there was a lot of time to be introspective, and time to really push myself. At the beginning of the summer, I made a promise to myself to visit the ocean more. After a cloudy afternoon, a sunset with some friends, and a sunrise with my second shooter, I took my Love, my Mini Human, and her cousin, Nephew 1 to Sandy Point. It’s probably going to be the last time we visit until next year, so it was a little bittersweet.

Someone has been building driftwood structures. We found them back when we went to the beach the first time this summer in July. This particular one was not yet built, but it was started by the time I went back the second time. The third time, it was pretty sturdy looking. This last time though, it was a little home for us for the day. It was amazing.

I’ve always felt the happiest at the side of the ocean. Hearing waves crashing and seabirds calling out, is music to my ears.  Getting to share it with people I love makes it even better. Knowing that it’s a national wildlife refuge makes it one of my favorite places I’ve ever been.

Beach House 2015 // www.truelifepics.com // facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA
Beach House 2015 // http://www.truelifepics.com // facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA

To book your on location session, e-mail: jess@truelifepics.com today!!

Leave a Reply

