{{.Color Study – BLACK – September 2015.}}

For the last few months, I’ve been participating in a group on facebook of a few other photographers who are doing what we’re calling a color story collaboration. Each month we focus on capturing images of a certain color. Last month, September 2015, was the color black.

This month was rather difficult for me, as I’ve come to realize there is even less black in and around my house than there was gold. I decided because of this, I was going to change it up a bit. I made two collages, one that was completely silhouettes and one of an actual study.  I had so much fun doing the silhouettes.

BLACK silhouette color study // www.truelifepics.com // www.facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA // September 2015

BLACK silhouette color study // http://www.truelifepics.com // http://www.facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA // September 2015

If you’re interested, check out GOLD, RED, and BLUE! To learn more about the color story collaboration, PM me on the facebook page!

Leave a Reply

