{{.Color Story – ORANGE- October 2015.}}

A few months ago, I joined a facebook of other talented photographers who were doing a color story collaboration. Every month, we shoot images of a particular color (one that the group admins have picked out). This month, October 2015, was orange. While Orange isn’t my favorite color, I happen to live in Massachusetts. In the fall, Mother Nature decks New England in beautiful autumn colors, orange being one of them, so I feel like I cheated a little, because this month was so “easy” to find orange. I was really inspired to do a square collage this month too, because of the number of persimmons and leaf pictures. I had just had to. I hope you enjoy, furthermore, I hope these inspire you to find the color in your life!

Orange Color Story // www.truelifepics.com // facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA

Orange Color Story // http://www.truelifepics.com // facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA

Orange Color Story Squared // www.truelifepics.com // facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA

Orange Color Story Squared // http://www.truelifepics.com // facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA

Leave a Reply

