{{.Sisters in the Fall.}}

I met with these two lovely ladies while I was shooting my Santa promotions at the always lovely, Mill Villages Park. They’re sisters. They were full of giggles and fun all for their whole mini session. It was lovely. I wish I had pictures like these of my sisters and I. To me, there’s no bond quite like the one that siblings share. I hope these ladies cherish these pictures for years to come.

Sisters in the Fall // www.truelifepics.com // facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA
Sisters in the Fall // http://www.truelifepics.com // facebook.com/TrueLifePicsMA
Leave a Reply

