Little Red Dress.

Do you ever just feel like you’re stuck? In a rut? Or in a creative block? Or in a small space in your head where you’re really sure that you’re not really sure about anything? That’s how I’ve felt lately. Then Katie messaged me and told me she was in town.

After seeing this little red dress, I just could NOT resist!! I’m a big fan of Go Red for Women, and a little red dress is always my favorite!

 

I loved so many of these that culling the images for this collage took a bit longer than normal.

little-red-dress

Leave a Reply

